Mining sector output bounces back after years of chaos - India’s mining sector appears to be on a firm turnaround path after years of tumult with production of metallic minerals growing by nearly 20 per cent in the first eleven months of 2015-16 and total mineral output rising by 8.2 per cent, official data showed.

Partners
For Booking & Enquiries

SALES & OPERATION OFFICE
 
International Trade and Exhibitions India Pvt. Ltd.
(CIN no. U92490DL2004PTC124343)
B1001 - 1014,10th Floor, Statesman House Building
29, Barakhambha Road, New Delhi 110 001, INDIA
Tel:- 91-11- 66295700 
Email:-info@itei.in
Web:-www.itei.in,www.
ite-exhibitions.com

 
REGISTERED  OFFICE 
B-309, 3rd Floor, Statesman House Building
29, Barakhambha Road, New Delhi 110001, INDIA

Chandra Shekhar : + 91 99111 85378
Shailendra Malik   : + 91 9873949319

Ritu Rana               : + 91 8652885484
Sandeep Arora      : + 91 8377094833
Himani Bisht          : + 91 9953286386

China Office
Ivy Zhuang +86 (10) 6790 2630
ext. 805


Middle East
Yana Sapunova +97144332974

 

 

Contact Us
SALES & OPERATION OFFICE
 
International Trade and Exhibitions India Pvt. Ltd.
(CIN no. U92490DL2004PTC124343)
B1001- 1014,  10th Floor, Statesman House Building
29, Barakhambha Road, New Delhi 110 001, INDIA
Tel: +91-11- 66295700 
Fax No: +91-11-66295780

Email: ed@itei.in
Web: www.itei.in, www.ite-exhibitions.com
 
REGISTERED  OFFICE 
B-309, 3rd Floor, Statesman House Building
29, Barakhambha Road, New Delhi 110001, INDIA

Gagan Sahni
Director Sales and Operations
Ph: +91 9810036183
E: gagan.sahni@itei.in

Chandra Shekhar
Project Director
Ph: + 91 99111 85378
E: chandra.shekhar@itei.in

Shailendra Malik
Project Head
Ph: +91 9873949319
E: Shailendra.malik@itei.in

Ritu Rana
Project Manager
Ph: +91 8652885484
E: ritu.rana@itei.in 

Sandeep Arora
Manager Sales
Ph: +91 8377094833
E: sandeep.arora@itei.in

Himani Bisht
Sales Executive
Ph: +91 9953286386
E: himani.bisht@itei.in

China
Ivy Zhuang
Project Manager
ITE China
Tel:  +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext.805
Fax: +86 (10) 6790 2862
QQ: 2355342155
Email: ivy.zhuang@ite-china.com.cn

Middle East
Yana Sapunova
Project Manager
CEM FZ LLC
Tel: +971 4 4589900 ext. 3323
Fax: +971 4 4471797
Email: yana@cem-gulf.com


 

Joint Organiser
Supporting Associations
Media Partner